Please Sign In to purchase books.

Gabriel and the Phantom Sleepers

Category:   NEW RELEASES

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price $14.44

In stock

Published: 1st January 2019
Publisher Name: Egmont
Author: Jenny Nimmo
ISBN: 9781405280884
Format: Paperback
Pages: 240

Description

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure, Jenny Nimmo. Perfect for fans of Harry PotterFantastic BeastsCogheart and The Dreamsnatcher.


Gabriel Silk’s family are the keepers of a magical cloak, handed down the generations. When Gabriel's father is called away, responsibility for the cloak falls to Gabriel.


Gabriel must journey to his uncle's house, but someone else is on the trail of the cloak and Gabriel's nightmare comes true - the cloak disappears.


With the help of his cousin Sadie, and an assortment of unexpected friends along the way, Gabriel sets out to find the cloak. But they are heading towards great danger ... and the Phantom Sleepers aren't far behind. 


Will Gabriel be able to use his magical powers to save himself and his family? 


A wonderfully immersive fantasy book for children aged 9 years and up.