Please Sign In to purchase books.

Planet Omar - Unexpected Super Spy

Book 2
Category:   NEW RELEASES

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price $12.74

In stock

Published: 11th February 2020
Publisher Name: Hachette Children's Books
Author: Zanib Mian & Illustrated by Nasaya Mafaridik
ISBN: 9781444951271
Format: Paperback
Pages: 256

Description

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.


Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world's most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it.


Then they try to raise some more money by:
Doing some chores (boorrring)
Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious)
Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS)


Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down?


And what exactly is Omar's sister Maryam hiding in her room...?